Songs from the Heart

Music Store

Faith, Hope and Love


Christian Country/Country. All original songs.

01 Faith Hope and Love 

02 Out on Their Own

03 Precious Moments

04 Tame Your Tongue

05 On the Day I Met You

06 Needy People

07 Gracie's Home

08 Prayer on my Lips

09 Straight and Narrow

10 All the Tears

11 Let's Go to Church

12 My Work is Done

Item Added.
Adding Item.